Dangerous Driving II


1907608_860167217346264_267311379_n

Tsk Tsk So Young to Drinking and Driving

Okay, I KNOW that this is a serious issue and not one to make fun of BUT this picture was just so darn cute and it reminded me or an earlier post in a previous Weekend Funny Challenge about Toddlers & Texting. ย This little fellow has obviously have one over eight and lost control of the babymobile – Ah the young never learn.

So thank you MJ for sharing this photo with me and wishing everyone a final goodbye to this weekends challenge as by now it is late Sunday on the other side of the globe and Monday here. ย Thank you to everyone who participated this weekend and I look forward to seeing what you can come up with next time.

20 thoughts on “Dangerous Driving II

  1. For your American cousins this is Memorial day long weekend (Monday) – a holiday typically marred by drinking and driving, So sad to see one so little succumb.so early! ๐Ÿ˜€ I bet he slipped some Homo milk into the formula when no one was looking. Sigh. When will they learn?

    Like

  2. Hi Jen as a newish grandma this one made me smile. I missed this weekend on line due to the real world. I feel very strongly about drink drug texting and driving teenage issue. I did write a couple of poems on the subject. I know it is now Thursday morning here in Blighty but could I send you one. It must be almost Friday for you so may I be the first ๐Ÿ˜‰ to wish you a HAPPY WEEKEND. ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

