5 thoughts on “Just Another Weekend Funny

    • I love a laugh and I keep track of little bits and pieces so I can use them for my weekend funny. I’ve got a folder on my laptop for funnies and other folders for the different things I come across in the news etc.

      Like

  1. I am amazed at your ability to sift through the mini universe of WordPress and find these gems. Thanks for not hoarding them to yourself, I enjoy my weekly funnies!

    Like

    • Oh I’m a sifter, just love to dig around and look for stuff – probably why my husband finds me so useful as a research assistant.

      I like my laughs too – it it far too easy in this world the frown all the time so I try to set a little bit of funny aside each week.

      Like

Leave a Reply

