We Are Living in a Digital World


You just gotta laugh

After my first few fumbling’s into social media and the digital world I have to admit I am somewhat in sympathy.

Mmmm....heaven

I mean I love my kindle and all that it holds but it really isn’t the same as being ensconced in a comfy chair, putting your feet up and falling into the pages of a book.  There you measure how much you’ve read by the pages you turn and the thickness of pages left as opposed to a digital percentage when you tap a screen.

Oh well life will goes on regardless and I will admit there are some nifty perks to the world of technology especially in regards to enhancing communication.  After all without such I would not have be able to present such high brow material as above for public consumption.

Leave a Reply

