Honeymoon Bunya Mts

Let me introduce you to my husband who has given me so much over the years. It hasn’t always been easy and at one point it looked as though we wouldn’t make it but we came through and have built a life together that makes me feel truly blessed.  We found that the road you walk in life is much easier when you walk with someone at your side, someone who was there when you tired and someone who would look to you when they needed comfort.

I had cut so much out of my life simply to avoid interaction with others that could lead to pain and yet I managed not to throw away the one thing that would eventually lead me back to everything else.  So as I said before there are times when I feel truly blessed in the partner the fates placed in my path and very grateful that I wasn’t as far gone as to walk around him and continue on my lonely road.

Leave a Reply

