General Sorry For The Post Flood


I don't suppose that no one noticed .....

I don’t suppose that no one noticed …..

Well this is embarrassing – still getting used to navigating and realised I had set things up in an odd way – so I had to re-do some things – However forgot to turn off the share button and hey presto everything I have done over the past couple of days was re-shared all at once. ¬†Honestly I’m not a maniac just inexperienced in this medium.

Sigh….Another wonderful moment of Social Media Shame….

2 thoughts on “General Sorry For The Post Flood

    • Thank you – I am rather guilty of tinkering myself, the only problem this time is that I am not familiar with this medium and as a result I managed to get myself all turned around as to where things go. It is rather exciting however and I do need to expand a little in my About and Profile sections – after visiting your blog as well as others I have a better idea of what I want to portray myself and my blog. I’m glad you enjoyed the reviews since I’m planning to share 3 per week in my Book Nook category. So once again thanks for the encouragement.

      Like

Leave a Reply

